Call Us Today!
(215) 491-7318

Proudly serving Warrington, PA and the surrounding area Since 1986

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Andrea T., Huntingdon Valley, PA

Comments: Amazing. They kept in contact with me. They were on time and cleaned even though there was no electricity. Honest,pleasant and professional

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Maria C., Newtown, PA

Comments: I think Lynne is great. She's definitely on top of any problems. . I'm not sure about some of her staff members. I don't think they are as conscientious as she.

Review Date: 08/31/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, QUAKERTOWN, PA

Comments: Reliable quality work and personable staff.

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Ambler, PA

Comments: Lynne is great to work with and is very responsive!

Review Date: 04/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Lansdale, PA

Comments: Lynn has been very responsive to our requests and is aware of our scheduling needs. Lynn communicates with us regularly. We found a great resource to take care of our church & social hall!

Review Date: 02/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Warrington, PA

Comments: Lynne does a good job cleaning our store twice a week. She follows up for feedback and is professional. Overall, we are happy with her services.

Review Date: 10/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Ambler, PA

Comments: Lynn is pleasant and professional. Got job done in a timely manner.

Review Date: 09/03/2013 | Author: Denise S., Bensalem, PA

Comments: They were very professional. Did everything they said they would.

Review Date: 06/25/2012 | Author: Tracey M., Newtown, PA

Comments: Lynne has been cleaning our office for about 1 month and she is blowing every other cleaning company we've used out of the water! She is a pleasure to work with and the cleanliness of the office is the best it's ever been. Numerous employees have raved to me about how wonderful she is and how exceptional her work is. I would recommend her to anyone that asked!

Review Date: 06/17/2012 | Author: Kristen D., North Wales, PA

Comments: Lynn was very professional and offered great customer service. Her and her team were very thorough and we would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 04/10/2012 | Author: Melissa Y., Warrington, PA

Comments: Lynne has been very friendly, flexible with her schedule, great at communicating with me, and does a thorough job

Review Date: 03/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Warrington, PA

Comments: Very responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 10/12/2011 | Author: Myrtle T., North Wales, PA

Comments: Lynne performed more than work then was asked. Highly recommend.